Copa America 2019: Hosts, total Teams, Stadiums, Cities, Fixtures

Copa America is starting from June 14 in Brazil. Here are the full details of the mega event in South America.

Tournament: Copa America

Edition: 46th

Host Nation: Brazil (5th time)

Cities/ Stadium: 5 cities and 6 venues

Participating Teams: 12 (Argentina, Brazil, Bolivia, Peru, Venezuela, Chile, Ecuador, Japan, Uruguay, Colombia, Paraguay, Qatar)

Group A: Brazil, Bolivia, Peru, Venezuela.

Group B: Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay, Qatar.

Group C: Chile, Ecuador, Japan, Uruguay.

Opening Ceremony: 14th June at  Estádio do Morumbi in São Paulo.

Closing Ceremony:  7th July at  Estádio do Maracanã in Rio de Janeiro.

Group Stage: June 14 – June 24

Quarter-finals: June 27 – June 29

Semi-finals: July 2 – 3

Third Place: July 6

Final: July 7